Christmas Bazaar exhibitors 2017

  Sausage Dog TEXTILES www.facebook.com/sausagedog

 Ellul Ceramics www.ellulceramics.com

 Sophie Nixon PAINTING www.sophienixon.co.uk

 Dunn Knit Designs www.dunnknitdesigns.co.uk

Mat Pickles DRAWING www.matpicklesart.com

   Lauren Taylor JEWELLERY www.laurentaylor.co.uk

  Netty & Di PRINTS www.nettyanddi.co.uk

   Jo Lavelle JEWELLERY www.jolavellejewellery.com

 Paul Browne PAINTING www.paulbrowneartist.co.uk

  Nicola Briggs CERAMICS www.etsy.com

 Lucy Gell ILLUSTRATION www.lucygell.com

  Designs by Neb LIGHTING www.designbynebabbott.com

  Liliane Taylor EMBROIDERY www.lilianetaylor.com

  Nell PRINTS www.nellclothing.co.uk

  Designs By Mia JEWELLERY www.designsbymia.co.uk

Catherine Mahe GLASS www.cmglassdesigns.com

  John Slade CERAMICS www.facebook.com

  Mitch Canvas PRINTED CANVAS www.sarahmitch.co.uk

  Lisa Watson TEXTILES www.quiltsbylisawatson.co.uk

  Jen Orpin PAINTER www.jenorpinpaintings.co.uk

  Jane Mitchell TEXTILES www.janemitchelldesigns.co.uk

  Mandy Cleveland DOODLES ON ENVELOPEwww.mandycleveland.com

  Ambiguous Brush BIRO ART www.ambiguousbrush.com

    Cabbages & Nettles EMBROIDERY www.cabbagesandnettles.com

  Sue Deighton TEXTILES & PRINT http://www.suedeighton.com

  Wonderhaus JEWELLERY www.wonderhaus.co.uk

  Lucy Elisabeth WIREWORK www.lucyelisabeth.com

 Eve Redmond JEWELLERY www.facebook.com

 Liz Scribbles REPORTAGE ILLUSTRATION http://www.lizsscribbles.com

Tracey Birchwood JEWELLERY

 

 Juliette Hamilton WILLOW www.juliettehamiltondesign.com

 

 Alasdair Nelson CERAMICS www.alasdairnelson.co.uk

Devines Designs LEATHER ACCESSORIES www.devinesdesign.com

  Bronwen Simpson MILLINER http://www.hatsbybronwen.com

 Jon Damian JEWELLERY www.facebook.com/Jon-Damian-Jewellery

Anna Creigton SOCKEES

  Anne Earnshaw PHOTOGRAHY www.anneearnshawart.com

  Sylvia Glover CERAMICS www.sylviaglover.co.uk

  Myles Anthony TAILORING www.mylesanthony.co.uk

 Fishink COLLAGE & ILLUSTRATION www.fishinkblog.com

 

 Opal Gems JEWELLERY www.opalgems.co.uk

 Trafford Woodcutters 

 

 

Advertisements